Fitchburg Business Center
About Us
Services Offered
Pricing
Home
Fitchburg Business Center
344 Main Street
Fitchburg MA 01420
978-582-1013


FBNG is a business networking group focused on providing customer referrals and leads to businesses based in the Fitchburg area. One hour meetings are held twice a month, on the First and Third Thursday at 8:00 am at Destare at 320 Main Street in Fitchburg.

If you are interested in becoming a member, please download the application and submit it at an upcoming meeting:
[PDF Membership Application]
[PDF Membership Guidlines]

Current Businesses that are represented...
PDF Download of Current Members

Realtor
Denise Wortman
Exit New Options Real Estate
1
00 Erdman Way
Leominster, MA 01453
(W) 888-363-3948 ext 116
(C) 978-852-7955
dwortman@exitnewoptions.com

Payroll
Greg Mahoney
Vision Payroll
14 Manning Ave Ste 500 
Leominster, MA 01453 
(W) 978-840-1635
gmahoney@visionpayroll.com
www.visionpayroll.com

Financial Planning &
Employee Benefits

Ryan J. McGuane, CFP, ChFC
Advent Financial Planners
Advent Benefit Consultants
(W) 978-772-5777

www.adventfinancialplanners.com
ryan@adventplanners.com

Adult Day Health Care
Harriet Klayman
Highlands Adult Day Health
335 Nichols Road
Fitchburg, MA  01420
(W) 978-353-7268

Harriet_Klayman@lcca.com

Printing
Denis Renaud
Minuteman Press
386 Summer Street
Fitchburg, MA. 01420
(W) 978-345-0818
(F) 978-345-0647

print@mmpressfitchburg.com
www.mmpressfitchburg.com

Computer Hardware & Repair
Larry Altobelli
Allatar Hardware and Software Solutions
44 Main Street
Sterling, MA 01564
(W) 978-422-6850
larry.altobelli@allatar.com

www.allatar.com

Credit Card Processing
Mike Roux
Strategic Payment Systems
(W) 978-337-7126

(W) 781-828-2523
mroux@spsprocessing.net
www.spscreditcardprocessing.com

Manager
Paulie Chlebecek
Destare
320 Main St
Fitchburg, Ma 01420
(W) 978-345-5734

pauliechelbecek@gmail.com
www.destare.com

Travel Agent
Ellen Kettle
Kettle Travel
PO Box 2332
Fitchburg, Ma 01420
(W) 978-257-2795
ellenkettle@yahoo.com
www.kettletravel.com

Attorney
Richard A Cella
65 Pleasant Street, PO Box 297
Leominster, MA 01453
(W) 978-537-8214
richardcella@comcast.net

Plumbing & Heating
Moises Cintron
Big Moe’s Plumbing & Heating
(W) 978-833-0024
Cintron.moises@verizon.net

Interior Designer
Gia Smith
Designs By Gia
(W) 508-847-6221
gia@designsbygia.net

www.designsbygia.com

Promotional Products
Mike Amburgey
MCA Promo
10 Sunset Ave
Lunenburg, Ma 01462
(W) 978-582-3662
mike@mcapromo.com
www.mcapromo.com

Insurance – Property & Casualty
Ryan Logan
Foster Insurance Agency, Inc
321 Lunenburg Street
Fitchburg, MA 01420
(W) 978-343-6946
www.fosterinsurance.com
rlogan@fosterinsurance.com

Heating & Air Conditioning
Rodney Charon
R&D Technologies
(W) 978-549-5288
rodneycharon@yahoo.com

Personal & Commercial Banking
Darryl Richardson
Workers Credit Union
(W) 978-353-7082
drichardson@wcu.com
www.workerscu.com

 


Calendar